Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Anna Tylor
    store : CHEMICAL GUYS
    review date : Jul 03 2022
    Product Purchased : Chemical
    Car cleaner & detailer : Jun 30 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Happy With The Purchase!!”

    • Overall experience

      I bought a cleaner gel & other car care essentials from Chemical Guys during the Fourth of July sale and I got it for a quarter off. I am so happy with this purchase! The quality and finish is amazing. It doesn't matter if you're doing a full detail or just doing some spot work- these products work beautifully either way.

  • Maverick Alston
    store : Staples
    review date : Jul 01 2022
    Product Purchased : Laptop
    Laptop used : Jun 21 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Got 10% Discount With couponHp”

    • Overall experience

      I had just purchased a new HP pavilion 15 (500GB SSD) but it was priced on the high end, so I went scouring the internet for a discount. It turned out I came across this wonderful Staples coupon for 10% off on couponHp. I followed their written instructions and saved 10% on this brand new HP pavilion. Using a coupon was a simple and quick procedure. I don't know how to thank you enough, couponHp!  I would recommend buying this product.

  • Ronald Ross
    store : Parts Geek
    review date : Jun 30 2022
    Product Purchased : Headlight
    Headlight Used : Jun 22 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Received 50% Discount”

    • Overall experience

      I wanted to buy a headlight for my car, but costs were incredibly high everywhere. One of my college friends suggested that I buy the parts I needed from parts geek (as he uses their product frequently). I ordered one, and to be honest, it was less expensive than the junkyard headlight I had previously purchased. Furthermore, there is no compromising on quality. I'm also impressed by their faster shipping service.

  • Rebecca
    store : Sephora
    review date : Jun 30 2022
    Product Purchased : Makeup & Tools
    Makeup & Tools Used : May 16 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Best For Personal Or Professional Usages”

    • Overall experience

      Hi, I'm Rebecca, a certified makeup artist. To be honest, I buy everything related to makeup, skincare and everything else from Sephora as their products are long lasting, and I have most of them in my vanity. I have been buying from them for many years and they offer high quality cosmetics at competitive prices which has helped me build my business where it is today. I recommend the Sephora line of cosmetics to anyone who is just starting out in cosmetics, and I also recommend their products to my clients for personal use.

  • Erin Locke
    store : Calvin Klein
    review date : Jun 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Jeans : Jun 09 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Everything is just perfect: length, fit, and colour”

    • Overall experience

      Finding the perfect fit denim has always been tricky for me because I have thick thighs, so I always have to order one size larger jeans for myself, which isn't even attractive and looks quite loose from the waist area. I tried on denims from several brands, including Levi's, Vero Moda, and Mango, but none of them fit me. This time, I bought a pair of Calvin Klein high rise straight fit denim jeans that fit me flawlessly. I ordered a size S and it is not at all tight around my thighs; I am very impressed with the quality. Luckily, I found this pair on sale, so I was able to get a flat 50% discount on these jeans and am looking forward to shopping again.

  • Adem
    store : BOSE
    review date : Jun 22 2022
    Product Purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
    Bluetooth Speaker : Jun 07 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Amazing Product”

    • Overall experience

      I purchased a Bose Portable Smart Speaker and I must say that the product is excellent in terms of battery life, sound quality, Bluetooth connectivity, and other features. The biggest feature of this portable Bluetooth speaker is its built-in voice control, however you can also use a touch screen or an app to operate it. I received my order from Bose in just 3 days thanks to their lightning-fast delivery service.

  • Klaus Hopper
    store : CHEMICAL GUYS
    review date : Jun 22 2022
    Product Purchased : Exterior Kit
    exterior kit used : Jun 08 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Saved 15% using couponHp deals”

    • Overall experience

      As a car enthusiast, it's really hard to find high quality car supplies in stores. The chemical guys are my go-to site for the best products and they have unmatched pricing. They have everything from basic cleaners to premium detailing items and you can't beat their prices. What I love is that they stand behind their warranty so much, there is no risk having to deal with resentment. I ordered a exterior kit for my car & saved $80 using the coupons/deals available at couponHp.com.

  • Jammie
    store : Calvin Klein
    review date : Jun 15 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Bralette : Jun 01 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Purchased Super-comfortable bralette”

    • Overall experience

      I love working out, so I was seeking for a bra that I could wear for long periods of time while exercising comfortably. I also had a recommendation from a friend to get the exact calvin klein bralette that she owns, which is why I ordered it. I received my order on Friday and i absolutely loves it! Wide shoulder straps fit well and cups stay put-I haven't had this good of a bra for years. And for such a low price?? A no-brainer really. I HIGHLY recommend this bra to anyone who's frustrated with uncomfortable lingeries

  • Zoya Akhtar
    store : Namshi
    review date : Jun 15 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing & footwears
    Clothes Used : May 24 2022
    2.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “"Disappointed With Your Terrible Delivery Service"”

    • Overall experience

      When it comes to Namshi, I used to be a huge fan and frequent shopper, but their subpar delivery service has caused me to think twice. I ordered a dress and shoes for myself, and both times they came exactly one week later than the anticipated delivery date. In addition, I don't have any complaints about the products' quality. I always received stuff of superb quality, thus I always delighted in shopping at Namshi. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that you'll be able to quickly improve your delivery service.

  • Aria Ahmad
    store : Namshi
    review date : Jun 14 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing & footwears
    product used : May 01 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “In love with amazing pair of shoes”

    • Overall experience

      I have been following Namshi for a while now and it has become one of my favourite stores. I love the variety of clothes they offer - from casual to formal wear, to shoes and accessories. The shipping is really quick and I get my deliveries within two days (I'm in Dubai). Plus, if you use couponhp's exclusive discount code on your first purchase, you can get additional 20% discount on your total order value. 

  • Emma Devis
    store : Staples
    review date : Jun 13 2022
    Product Purchased : Ink & Toner
    Ink & Toner Used : Jun 01 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Products”

    • Overall experience

      Staples always seems to have the best prices. I purchased my ink and toner for my HP printer. It has been a great experience purchasing their products because of the huge discounts and rewards you can earn. I would recommend going to staples if you need ink or toner for your printer. In addition to HP, they also supply ink and toner for the brands: brother, canon, epson, trured, etc. The nicest part is that my purchase includes free delivery. I'm going to see if they have any cheap printers, too!

  • Astha Sharma
    store : Lenovo India
    review date : Jun 11 2022
    Product Purchased : Tablet Purchased
    Tablet : May 02 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Worth Every Panny”

    • review images 1
    • Overall experience

      I did a lot of research when I decided to buy a Windows tablet: hours of research. The Lenovo Tab3 is what I came up with and it was everything I needed. It's fairly affordable, came on sale, and even though I haven't been using my laptop as often as before, this tablet has been serving me well around the house or wherever necessary. It also doesn't weigh much and fits nicely in my hand which makes it great for one-handed use. 

  • Takisha
    store : 6thStreet
    review date : Jun 08 2022
    Product Purchased : Makeup & Tools
    Eye Shadow Palette Purchased : Jun 01 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Happy With The Purchase”

    • Overall experience

      I bought my sister an eye shadow palette for her birthday as she enjoys doing makeup. The shades are incredibly pigmented and these blend like a dream; I never expect that great quality in the discounted lines. She is overjoyed with her birthday present, and so is my wallet, all thanks to couponHp, which enabled me to get an additional 10% off with Coupon Code: ET57. If readers wish to make even greater savings, they are encouraged to use this code.

  • Mohan Parmar
    store : Lenovo India
    review date : Jun 08 2022
    Product Purchased : Laptop
    Laptop used : Apr 29 2022
    4.8 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “The Best Performer In Every Aspect”

    • Overall experience

      I've had my new laptop for a few days now, and I must say that it was an excellent purchase. First and foremost, the laptop prices are incredible. You get an elevated all-in-one computer with an excellent warranty. If I talk about the battery, it is long lasting; I have had no issues with storage, performance, battery, or anything else up to this point, and in terms of the company, it is fantastic to communicate with customer service agents who actually help rather than just listen.

  • Emely Hopper
    store : Sephora
    review date : Jun 05 2022
    Product Purchased : foundation
    Foundation used : May 03 2022
    3.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Got A Matte Lipstick For Free!!”

    • Overall experience

      This is the first time I've bought things from Sephora online. I was a bit concerned about the quality of the makeup but they offered a free lipstick with my purchase so I took a chance. I was blown away by the quality of this foundation; it blended like a dream and provided full coverage. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and you won't believe I saved about $20 on top of the free lipstick, all thanks to couponHp. Their saving guide helped me understand how and how much I could save with my order.

  • Caroline Gilbert
    store : Princess Polly
    review date : Jun 05 2022
    Product Purchased : shoes
    shoes used : May 31 2022
    3.9 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Comfortable & stylish footwear”

    • Overall experience

      I have been looking for a pair of new shoes for quite a long time now and have found no luck in my search till I came across this amazingly chic, yet affordable, stylish shoe store called Princess Polly. I had read about their discount offer on Couponhp and decided to avail it. Princess polly had the perfect shoe that I was looking for and they offered me an flat 30% discount on my order.

  • Joyce
    store : Parts Geek
    review date : Jun 02 2022
    Product Purchased : Air Filter
    Air Filter used : May 25 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Low price compared to locals”

    • Overall experience

      I ordered an air filter for my car from Parts Geek, and I have to say that it came as expected, fit perfectly, and was simple to install. The customer support is also quite responsive, so I'll be getting more replacement parts from them in the future. Also, i got free shipping on my purchase using the coupon codes available at couponHp.

  • Amelia
    store : FITFLOP
    review date : Jun 01 2022
    Product Purchased : shoes
    shoes used : Mar 31 2022
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.3 User Interface

    “Worst Shipping Service”

    • Overall experience

      I order shoes from Fiflop on a regular basis. I never had any problems with shipments, and the products are usually of very good quality. The only issue I have is that when I order from them, the shipping takes ages to arrive. They should work on improving their shipping service.

  • Jane
    store : Sephora
    review date : Jun 01 2022
    Product Purchased : Moisturizer
    Moisturizer Used : Apr 30 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Best Moisturizer For Oily Skin”

    • Overall experience

      I have been using Sephora's oil free moisturizer for a few months now and it is by far the best purchase I've ever made. I had been using a really expensive brand that was not working for me, so I switched to Sephora's. It has the same effect but costs half as much!

  • Amen
    store : Booking com
    review date : May 31 2022
    Booked vacation : Booking
    hotel booked : Apr 01 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Got 30% OFF vacation using booking.com””

    • Overall experience

      Committing to a vacation is never an easy decision and as it's been a while since I've been to really nice country, I thought it was time! After investigating and keeping my options open, I finally booked with Booking.com. They had the cheapest flight times and accommodation by far, so I got a total steal of 30% off! It was so easy to book everything online. And the nicest thing about Booking.com is their customer service; they helped me a lot with everything from picking the right vacation plan to securing the best deal.