Home > Stores > Princess Polly > User Reviews
Princess Polly

Princess Polly Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Princess Polly FLAT 30% OFF VIA PRINCESS POLLY COUPON CODE (Feb 02-03)
Amara
store : Princess Polly
review date : Aug 02 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Used : Jul 26 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got 50% Discount Using couponHp Deals”

  • Overall experience

    I have been a regular customer of Princess Polly for the past two years and have never had a problem with their products, delivery service or anything. I love their stuff to the skies, but not everyone could afford them because of their exorbitant prices. However, I recently discovered HP Coupon which offers many coupon codes and deals for all users. They also have many articles on how to get extra discounts, their exclusive upcoming sales, app-only deals, and many other tricks and tips to help you get the best deals. I availed flat 50% discount on this purchase using the deals/ coupons available on couponHp.

Ariene Booker
store : Princess Polly
review date : Jul 31 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Clothes Used : Jul 25 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Online Shopping Destination”

  • Overall experience

    After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to purchase an A-line dress for my birthday. The ordering procedure was incredibly swift and easy. I was extremely thrilled to receive my order, which arrived within 3–4 days, but the dress was very different from what I had expected. The colour and print were both quite faded, so I requested an exchange and once more received the identical items that I had previously received. It was the worst website to purchase anything from, so I finally purchased an outfit for my birthday from a local market. I will never have faith in Princess Polly.

Grace Alden
store : Princess Polly
review date : Jul 07 2022
Product Purchased : Crossbody bag
Crossbody bag used : Jun 29 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Beautiful stuff for womens”

  • Overall experience

    I am the type of person who enjoys keeping a nice collection of bags. I own bags from numerous well-known brands, and this time, I purchased a bag called the "NAKEDVICE UTILITY NYLON BAG." I have to admit that this crossbody bag looks extremely fashionable to carry. It has a trendy broad canvas strap. also received free delivery with this purchase. If you're also looking to get a purse, tote, or crossbody bag that looks fantastic but is still reasonably priced, I would advise everyone to visit princess polly's online store.

Caroline Gilbert
store : Princess Polly
review date : Jun 05 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes used : May 31 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Comfortable & stylish footwear”

  • Overall experience

    I have been looking for a pair of new shoes for quite a long time now and have found no luck in my search till I came across this amazingly chic, yet affordable, stylish shoe store called Princess Polly. I had read about their discount offer on Couponhp and decided to avail it. Princess polly had the perfect shoe that I was looking for and they offered me an flat 30% discount on my order.

Sophia
store : Princess Polly
review date : May 11 2022
Product Purchased : swimsuit
swimsuit : Apr 22 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Princess Polly Is For Life”

  • Overall experience

    I just want to say that Princess Polly is really great! I was a little hesitant to order from them because of some of the reviews I read, but I am so happy with the swimwear and got an additional 20% discount on my purchase. So don't let the bad reviews scare you away from this awesome site.

Emma
store : Princess Polly
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Used : Apr 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“LOVE the Dress”

  • Overall experience

    I had no idea what I wanted and Princess Polly helped me find the perfect dress for my birthday. The fit, colour, and length are all amazing. They had a good selection of styles to choose from and their customer service was top-notch! also, i have used the discount codes available at Couponhp and saved 30% on my dream dress.