Home > Stores > Services > NordVPN > User Reviews
NordVPN

NordVPN Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


NordVPN UP TO 80% OFF ON VPN PLANS | NORDVPN PROMO CODE
Charles
store : NordVPN
review date : May 30 2022
Service purchased : Service
VPN : May 26 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best VPN Service”

  • Overall experience

    NordVPN is the best VPN that I have ever come across. It has immense security features and it's affordable for all budgets. I was able to get a huge discount up to 80% on NordVPN 2yrs plan with Couponhp.

Jeffrey
store : NordVPN
review date : May 11 2022
Service purchased : Service
VPN : May 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Love The Features”

  • Overall experience

    NordVPN has been a lifesaver for me, I love that it's easy to use and also offers impressive security features. One of the coolest features about it is the NordVPN malware protection-they recently helped me when my computer started running really slow and appearing to have a virus. They ended up being able to fix the issue remotely in just a few quick steps.

Ronaldo Anderson
store : NordVPN
review date : May 03 2022
Service purchased : Service
VPN : Apr 20 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Happy With My Purchase!!”

  • Overall experience

    The whole NordVPN experience was great. I liked their design, responsiveness, features and prices. I could use the VPN software on my PC, laptop & phone. It was very easy to install and quickest in speed comparing all the VPNs I saw before deciding.

Steven Paul
store : NordVPN
review date : Apr 12 2022
Service purchased : Service
VPN : Mar 31 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Customer service”

  • Overall experience

    I just purchased NordVPN Plan with huge discount Via Couponhp. I was highly impressed by their customer service and the speed of their servers. I was able to find so many great tutorials on how to use NordVPN on Youtube too! I am a newbie at VPNs, but NordVPN is my best bet for staying secure online.

Kevin
store : NordVPN
review date : Jan 05 2022
Service Purchased : VPN
VPN server : Dec 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Speed”

  • Overall experience

    A good VPN service, great speed,. Pretty usable, having some cons though: - Sometimes can't connect to some servers. They're fixing it fast, but happens once per 1-2 days. Maybe that was some servers update period, but I experienced it and there were no notifications on their web-site. Overall great

Karen
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Purchased : Service
VPN : Oct 04 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Service drops frequently”

  • Overall experience

    When it's working, it's GREAT! Drops are occurring more frequently, unfortunately. It was more satisfactory in the beginning. Now seriously considering a different provider. I'd rather stay here, but I expect consistency and reliability.

Jon laden
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service Purchased : VPN
VPN server : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy to Use”

  • Overall experience

    Great Product, easy to use for those at the beginner to intermediate level with good functionality for those levels.
    Perfect for protecting anonymity of your home network, or individual device.

Ethan Tobe
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service Purchased : VPN
VPN server : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“World Class”

  • Overall experience

    Great servers geographically separated with accurate stats to better manage your egress point. Very easy to hop servers and avoid internet blockages .I do IT projects all around the world, so my requirements are more stringent, but you have met and exceeded them all. Keep up the great work!

Smith Den
store : NordVPN
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Purchased : Service
VPN : May 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great option with Great price”

  • Overall experience

    I have never met such a reliable vpn service. All of those which I had before, were pretty unsecured as i think, because it seemed to me like that. I believe that vpn services must be very secured, becaus consumers trust their personal information to these services and they must pay back by the security. Moreover, the speed of connection here is much faster and it loads pages twice faster.