Home > Stores > Clothing > Nordstrom > User Reviews
Nordstrom

Nordstrom Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nordstrom NORDSTROM COUPON: NEW ARRIVALS AT 80% OFF (Feb 02-03)
Mellisa Clark
store : Nordstrom
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : Clothing
Dresses : Dec 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Selection”

  • Overall experience

    Always a great experience! I love shopping with this website. I haven't had a problem and the clothes are always so cute and very affordable. This website sells a variety of quality clothing at incredible prices. They have regular sales and with free returns and shipping it's easy to get your items.

Beth
store : Nordstrom
review date : Nov 30 2021
Product purchased : Beauty product
Beauty product : Nov 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Product Line”

  • Overall experience

    Nordstrom products are excellent. They perform exactly as described. I have never had a negative reaction to any of their products. They smell wonderful and completely absorb into my skin without leaving a greasy residue. Compared with cheaper products that don't work, these are a better value, especially if you take advantage of their multiple product discounts. They also have sales from time to time so that's a great opportunity to give products a try. You won't regret it.

Caroline
store : Nordstrom
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Dresses : Nov 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Love Shopping here”

  • Overall experience

    I love the casual, laid back styles you offer. I would have ordered more tops, however I don't like polyester material when it's not a blend with other materials in it.The online buying process was very easy to do! I have ordered several shirts and a sweater, I was very happy with all! Customer service handled my questions in a timely manner

Elvish Hen
store : Nordstrom
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Shirt : Aug 17 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Happy & Satisfied”

  • Overall experience

    Happy and satisfied. Very good material I had no problem with the sizes, even considering that they were not clothes for me, but for my sister as a gift. What needs to be done is to be guided by the indications of the measurements according to the size, and meter in hand choose the right size, the design is very beautiful.  

Jessie
store : Nordstrom
review date : Apr 27 2021
Product purchased : Handbags
Brought Leather Tote : Apr 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Supper Quality Handbags”

  • Overall experience

    I love the quality of bag, the leather used is of good quality. They have a wide range of collection to chose from which are reasonabily priced. Good customer service & easy to navigate website.

    Overall a good excperience will recommend to try