Home > Stores > Electronics > Lenovo India > User Reviews
Lenovo India

Lenovo India Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo India GET 50% OFF VIA LENOVO PROMO CODE (Feb 02-03)
Astha Sharma
store : Lenovo India
review date : Jun 11 2022
Product Purchased : Tablet Purchased
Tablet : May 02 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Worth Every Panny”

  • review images 1
  • Overall experience

    I did a lot of research when I decided to buy a Windows tablet: hours of research. The Lenovo Tab3 is what I came up with and it was everything I needed. It's fairly affordable, came on sale, and even though I haven't been using my laptop as often as before, this tablet has been serving me well around the house or wherever necessary. It also doesn't weigh much and fits nicely in my hand which makes it great for one-handed use. 

Mohan Parmar
store : Lenovo India
review date : Jun 08 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Apr 29 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Best Performer In Every Aspect”

  • Overall experience

    I've had my new laptop for a few days now, and I must say that it was an excellent purchase. First and foremost, the laptop prices are incredible. You get an elevated all-in-one computer with an excellent warranty. If I talk about the battery, it is long lasting; I have had no issues with storage, performance, battery, or anything else up to this point, and in terms of the company, it is fantastic to communicate with customer service agents who actually help rather than just listen.

Keshav
store : Lenovo India
review date : May 31 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Thinkpad : Jul 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Design, Storage & Compatibility- Everything Is Just Perfect”

  • Overall experience

    I am writing my review for Lenovo, the maker of my favorite laptop! I have been using ThinkPads from my college days and I have never had any complaints. The design is sleek, the interface is user-friendly, and it's overall a great purchase that has lasted me years! I would highly recommend anyone reading this to buy from Lenovo.

Dipti Sharma
store : Lenovo India
review date : May 04 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Apr 22 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Top Notch Features”

  • Overall experience

    I'm a college student and as my laptop is getting older, I had to start thinking about what I wanted in my next laptop. I looked at multiple options and it seemed that Lenovo would be the best for me. It has all the features that I could want and the price point was perfect. With the coupon code i got from couponhp, I got my laptop for a steal!

Arjun Meena
store : Lenovo India
review date : Nov 05 2021
Product purchased : Laptop
Purchased Lenovo Yoga series : Oct 12 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Purchasing Experience”

  • Overall experience

    I was really tired of using my desktop computer because peopler are more mobile now then earlier. I have decided to acquire some new professions in the internet and I understood that I needed a laptop, So I brough Lenovo Yoga series. I loved the laptop & the ordering process was also smooth, got multiple offers from site as well which helped me to chose the best system