Home > Stores > Clothing > JCPenney > User Reviews
JCPenney

JCPenney Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


JCPenney TAKE EXTRA 20% OFF: JCPENNEY COUPON
Max Autin
store : JCPenney
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Furniture
Table : Dec 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Very Fast Delivery”

  • Overall experience

    Very fast service. Packaging of the item was superb. Only thing that did not happened was we were not contacted prior to delivery nor did we have to sign. They just left it on the back porch. This was fine, but we had received prior emails form you indicating that delivery rep would be calling u to arrange a time to deliver and we would need to inspect to be sure no damage and sign for it. This did not happen. Fortunately the item was in perfect condition. WE were impressed with the packaging.

Joseph
store : JCPenney
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : Home products
Cabinets : Nov 16 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Items”

  • Overall experience

    Bought a medicine cabinet for my bathroom from here. The site is amazing, everything is categorized properly and has zero bugs The cabinet that I purchased is quite spacious from inside and helps me to place all medicines and first aid kits safely away from the kids. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Lucy Narran
store : JCPenney
review date : Dec 21 2021
Product purchased : Bed & Bath
Bath Accessories : Nov 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Recommended”

  • Overall experience

    This site is just awesome! It not only sells the best quality bath and kitchen accessories but you can get all those items at a price that will fit your budget easily. All the products that I have bought from this site are working perfectly. Highly recommended.

Ally
store : JCPenney
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Dress : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Best Deal”

  • Overall experience

    Whenever I visit their site they always have multiple offers & deals. You can buy all your home essentials at a reasonable price with wide range of collection

Andria
store : JCPenney
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Furniture
Brought furnitures : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality Furniture”

  • Overall experience

    Had a great experience with JC Penney, I ordered furniture for my living room whic was delivered in time and with good packaging. The quality of furniture is alsom good as compared to other sites. Wide range of collection to select from. Happy with my order

Nick Harold
store : JCPenney
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product purchased : Jewelry
Ordered Silver jewelry : Jun 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worst Customer Experience”

  • Overall experience

    Worst customer service! Return Policy is the worst. Real customer service goes above and beyond to make experience great so they want to come back and shop. Not tell them wait 11 days when you get product bring to store or mail back for refund. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. No wonder they are about to go under.