Home > Stores > Travel > Hotel Bookings > Booking com > User Reviews
Booking com

Booking com Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Booking com BOOKING.COM COUPON: SAVE UP TO 50% (Feb 02-03)
Tyler Lockwood
store : Booking com
review date : Aug 08 2022
Hotels & Fligts Booked : Holiday package
Vacation booked : Jul 19 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great deals & Offers”

  • Overall experience

    I booked my entire Europe trip using the booking.com app, and I had to say that it is the best place to find affordable hotels and flights. I discovered various deals, some of which were significantly better than those offered on other websites. This app is actually pretty user-friendly and responsive. And I've received further savings on a few Iceland bookings. There are numerous options for car rentals and motels. I wish I had done so sooner.

Bryson Hopper
store : Booking com
review date : Jul 20 2022
Hotel Booked : Hotel Booked
hotel booked : Jul 12 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Clean rooms with amazing service”

  • Overall experience

    I booked a hotel in Spain, and the entire structure is stunning. I appreciated the responses from every staff, as well as their friendliness and consideration for the client. in particular at the front desk. Everything was wonderful except for the hotel's location, which wasn't so great.

Lucy
store : Booking com
review date : Jul 20 2022
Booked Hotel : Hotel Booked
hotel booked : Jun 02 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Site for online bookings”

  • Overall experience

    The absolute worst place to Book hotels!!! Booking.com was an absolute nightmare for me. I booked my trip using this website only to discover that I have to pay ADDITIONALLY when I arrived at the hotel. The marketing is deceptive and contains numerous hidden expenses. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND AVOID BOOKING THROUGH THEM!!!

Amen
store : Booking com
review date : May 31 2022
Booked vacation : Booking
hotel booked : Apr 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got 30% OFF vacation using booking.com””

  • Overall experience

    Committing to a vacation is never an easy decision and as it's been a while since I've been to really nice country, I thought it was time! After investigating and keeping my options open, I finally booked with Booking.com. They had the cheapest flight times and accommodation by far, so I got a total steal of 30% off! It was so easy to book everything online. And the nicest thing about Booking.com is their customer service; they helped me a lot with everything from picking the right vacation plan to securing the best deal.

Shimona
store : Booking com
review date : May 26 2022
Hotel Booked : Hotel Booked
hotel booked : May 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got Great Savings At couponHp For My Stay”

  • Overall experience

    I recently travelled to Singapore and reserved a four-star hotel. My budget was somewhat limited, but I found a flat 20% discount coupon at couponHp and saved a lot of money on my stay. I'll definitely use Booking.com to book all of my lodging and travel needs, because of the discount i got on this booking. Additionally, booking with an app is incredibly easy.