Home > Stores > Clothing > Bloomingdales > User Reviews
Bloomingdales

Bloomingdales Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomingdales 4TH OF JULY DEAL: GET EXTRA 30% DISCOUNT
Kathleen Michelle
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : Clothing
Purchased dress : Dec 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality as alway”

  • Overall experience

    I am a regular buyer from Bloomingdales, I keep ordering from them. I recently ordered a dress which is just amazing in terms of quality & price. With help of coupons I received extra discount which was icing on the cake. They have a wide range of collection to choose from & their customer service is also great.

Siena Bekar
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Dec 28 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Ordered dress : Dec 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Pleased”

  • Overall experience

    Happy with how fast I received my order. Clothes were great quality and well made. Fit was a tiny bit on the small side but I will definitely shop here again. 

    Bloomingdales coupons

    Good experience, items are exactly same as pictured & shipped in reasonable time. Will buy from here again

Harlie Sen
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Brought tops : Nov 30 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always Good”

  • Overall experience

    I always enjoy coming to Bloomingdales to shop. Got some good deals on Black Friday and I always feel treated well and the staff is always very knowledgeable and professional. 

Sofia
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Purchased dress : Nov 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Easy to Use”

  • Overall experience

    The site isn't always easy to navigate. Categories are too general, would be nice to be able to look for wide blouses, for instance, or short pants, without getting a lot of other items. And the delivery times can be very long. Also, often products appear as available and then you get afterwards the message that it is not, that is a disappointment. But on the whole, this is a good place to buy original clothing for a good price.

Miley
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product purchased : shirt
Shirt : Oct 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Very comfortable”

  • Overall experience

    Cute stuff, reasonable prices, and it came on time, made of nice fabric and not that weird polyester . As long as it doesn't fall apart or get easily damaged in the wash, I'll definitely do more shopping from you in the future! So far so good!