Home > Stores > Clothing > Belk > User Reviews
Belk

Belk Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Belk WINTER REFRESH SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Feb 03-04)
Denver
store : Belk
review date : Jul 15 2022
Product Purchased : Airfryer Oven
Airfryer Oven Used : Jun 28 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible shopping site”

  • Overall experience

    I shopped at Belk online for the first time and will never shop there again since Belk is a terrible site to shop for kitchen equipment. I ordered a stainless steel airfryer oven which I bought at 30% off with free shipping. The device already has so many flaws that the buttons are very difficult to press or get to operate, and it sucks. It also smokes every time I use it. So I requested a return because the product is not performing the function for which I purchased it. I received a pickup date from Belk on July 5th, and as of today, July 15th, no one has come to pick it up; not even their customer service team has returned my calls.

Lucia
store : Belk
review date : Jun 30 2022
Product Purchased : home decor & appliances
Home appliances used : Jun 22 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Stuff”

  • Overall experience

    As my husband and I were relocating into our new home, we considered buying some kitchenware and home décor items, but we didn't want to spend a lot of money on these items as we had already spent a fortune on our new house. Then I noticed that Belk was having a deal with an additional 50% off of home goods. I therefore seized the opportunity and bought picture frames, home decor, cookware, and appliances at absurdly minimal prices. Each thing is worth every penny I spent on it. Moreover, the shipping service was prompt. looking to buy some more stuff for my new house.

Janice
store : Belk
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry used : May 03 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Enjoy Hassle-Free Shopping Experience”

  • Overall experience

    Greetings, my name is Janice. I simply wanted to share my thoughts on the company I've been shopping with for years. Belk has always been my go-to place for anything in the beauty world, but as someone who loves jewelry, I've become fond of their extensive collection of stunning necklaces and earrings. 

    Every time I visit the store, I leave with a new piece of jewelry and always receive compliments on my purchase. Last week, I purchased this beautiful necklace with a matching earring set to wear for my cousin's wedding and received so many compliments! Thank you for taking such good care of my teste.

Gabrielle
store : Belk
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : home essentials & clothing
product used : May 08 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Belk Is A Fantastic Place To Shop At”

  • Overall experience

    I've been shopping at Belk for years and have never really had any major issues with the store. I love how they always have what I am looking for, whether it is clothes, footwears or home essentials, and that their prices are fair. They also offer a great rewards program which is a huge incentive to shop at Belk!

Mat
store : Belk
review date : Dec 31 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Ordered Shirt : Dec 21 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Support”

  • Overall experience

    I am not a regular buyer from belk,  but their customer service is great, I ordered 4 shirts & recieved just two of them. The shipping order was showing all delivered, so i called belk customer care & told them about my issue, they handled it very well and with in 1 week I recieved all my order. Looking forward to order more from belk

John Ferguson
store : Belk
review date : Dec 27 2021
Product purchased : Jeans
Brought a pair of jeans : Dec 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good clothing collection”

  • Overall experience

    Really good experience all round thanks. Will make a repeat order but need to adjust measurements slightly as I didn't do it quite correctly last time and the waist is a little too high.

    Belk coupons

    I prefer to order jeans from them because they can provide what I expect. The jeans is made up of good quality denim fabrics. I keep enjoying their service.

Lizza Den
store : Belk
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Ordered dress : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A perfect dress”

  • Overall experience

    Belk delivered me a perfect dress, I have never ordered anything from belk till now and am pleased that this is a fabulous one. The quality of the dress is great, made of soft material & comfortable even wearing for hours. They just increase one more permanent customer

Brenda
store : Belk
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product purchased : Bedding
Bedsheets : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Good Quality But Bad Service”

  • Overall experience

    I ordered bedsheets from Belk, which i recieved after 3 weeks. The customer service is not that satisfactory. But after recieved the order, i realised the wait was worth it. The quality of sheets are very good, its very sorf & comfortable. Apart from quality the pricing is also reasonable with many coupons

Holly Baker
store : Belk
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Brought tops : Aug 18 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great clothing collection”

  • Overall experience

    Belk clothing collection is great It has everything, party wear, normal casual-chic attires, office wear. Infact, they have everything for every occasion. Very pleasant and calm shopping experience in the style of clothing and accessories i love it